Call Us


+91 9048044159

Our Location

Veliyancode, Malappuram, Kerala


The Government of Kerala has introduced various scholarships awarded to meritorious students of outstanding performance in the education sector as well as to the students of socially and economically backward categories. The Higher Education Department of the Government of Kerala is entrusted with the responsibility of selection and disbursement of various scholarships to Under Graduate and Post Graduate Streams. The college has a very active Scholarship Cell to give the students timely information and guidance on various scholarships and freeships they are entitled to. Suhara Beevi K, Assistant Professor, Department of Commerce is the Nodal Officer of Scholarships at the college. Our students have received many scholarships being offered by various government and non-governmental agencies. State Merit Scholarship, Suvarna Jubilee Merit Scholarship,  Blind/PH Scholarship, Higher Education Scholarship, Central Sector Scholarship, Snehapoorvam Scholarship, Postmatric Scholarship, and Muslim Girls Scholarship, are a few to mention


Scholarships Detail URL
DCE Scholarships
  1. Blind/ PH Scholarship
  2. District Merit Scholarship (DMS)
  3. Muslim Nadar Girls Scholarship (MNS)
  4. Post Matric Scholarship (PMS)
  5. State Merit Scholarship (SMS)
  6. Suvarna Jubilee Merit Scholarship (SJMS)
Nodal Officer

Assistant Professor